

## **European Round Table** for Industry

## ERT Steering Committee (following elections at Rome Plenary Session)

<b>Chair</b> Jean-François van Boxmeer	Chair	Vodafone Group
<b>Vice-Chairs</b> Ilham Kadri	Chief Executive Officer	Syensqo
<b>Members</b> Leonhard Birnbaum Michel Demaré Claudio Descalzi Aiman Ezzat Guillaume Faury Christel Heydemann Patrick Pouyanné Jonathan Symonds	Chief Executive Officer Chairman Chief Executive Officer Chief Executive Officer Chief Executive Officer Chief Executive Officer Chairman of the Board & CEO Chair	E.ON AstraZeneca Eni Capgemini Airbus Orange TotalEnergies GSK

## **Finance Committee**

<b>Chair</b> Thomas Leysen	Chair of the Board	dsm-firmenich
<b>Members</b> Zoltán Áldott Rodolfo De Benedetti	Chairman of the Supervisory Board Chairman	MOL CIR

## **Nominating Committee**

<b>Chair</b> Jim Hagemann Snabe	Chairman	Siemens
<b>Members</b> Jean-Pierre Clamadieu Jacob Wallenberg	Chairman Chair	ENGIE Investor AB